Staff
Schoology Schoology
Anderson, Julie O.T. AndersJA@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology  
 Ariota, Linda  Health Asst. AriotaLJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology  
Averill, Sary-Jo LAP Paraeducator averilsj@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Baldwin, Lashawnda Principal baldwlm@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Banick Wood, Rainey  Nurse BanicRC@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Beeson, Amber LAP Teacher Beesoad@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology
Bistodeau, Maria  Night Custodian BistodMA@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Bonacio, Holly  CIS BonacHN@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology   
Brown, Whitney  Kindergarten Teacher BrownW@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Burke, Jordan Third Grade Teacher BurkeJA@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Cabrera, Daniela Psychologist CabreDN@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Cameron, Caley  ELL Paraeducator  Camercm@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Coughlin, Sarah  Second Grade Teacher Coughse@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology  
Dansby, Jasmine Kindergarten Teacher Dansbja@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Dawn, Dareece Health Asst. Dawndl@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Eason, Anna Second Grade Teacher Easonaj@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Fisher, Tamara Quest 5/6 Teacher FisheTP@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Gee, Gloria Paraeducator GeeGA@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Giltner, Todd Music Teacher Giltnetd@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology   
Hatcher, Mary Fourth Grade Teacher HatchMC@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology
Heinz, Marci Librarian heinzme@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Hernandez, Rosanna  DL Kindergarten Teacher HernaR@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Hollis, Roberta Office Manager hollisbg@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Hyers, Cathie  Paraeducator HyersCM@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Marcoe, Kylee Paraeducator marcoke@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Martin, Charissa  Resource Teacher MartinCA@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Metcalf, Joceline DL First Grade Teacher MetcaJR@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology
Moe, Donna First Grade Teacher Moedm@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Morita, Jeremy  Music Teacher MoritJB@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Nelson, Michele School Support Paraeducator nelsonmk@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Neuhaus, Haylee Speech NeuhaHA@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology   
Newcomb, Traisa  Third Grade Teacher NewcoTM@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology  
Nunez, Eduardo School Counselor nunezea@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology Webpage   
Oehling, Amy Third Grade Teacher oehlinaj@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Pace, Erin Sixth Grade Teacher paceen@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Pearce, Casey  Fifth Grade Teacher  PearcA@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology  
Pete, Kameisha  Kindergarten Teacher PeteKR@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology   
Peterson, Anne-Marie  PE Teacher Petersp@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Peterson, Mary ELL Teacher PeterMK@puyallp.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Rasmussen, Malia LAP Teacher RasmuM@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Rasmussen, Steve PE Teacher RasmusSc@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Rich, Kendra Chief Custodian RichKA@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology   
Robbins, Kristi First Grade Teacher RobbiKH@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology   
Shelton, Kristine Second Grade Teacher SheltoKD@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Shorter, Kaylee Quest 3/4 Teacher ShortKA@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology  
Simons, Marcel Title 1 Teacher simonml@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Sletterink, Katherine Fifth Grade Teacher Slettkn@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology
Swenson, Marian  Library Paraeducator Swensmm@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Tate, Amy Office Professional TateAL@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology   
Toomey, Heather  Paraeducator ToomeHE@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Touriel, Danielle Third Grade Teacher touridc@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Vivenzio, Heather Sixth Grade Teacher VivenHN@puyallup.k12.wa.us  Schoology  
Webster, Bethany LAP Paraeducator webstbm@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Wood, Diana Title I Paraeducator woodd@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology  
Zylstra, Zena Fourth Grade Teacher ZylstrZM@puyallup.k12.wa.us Schoology