Last item for navigation
Staff List


LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
 ANDERSON JULIE O.T.  AndersJA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BALDWIN LASHAWNDA PRINCIPAL baldwlm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 BANICK WOOD RAINEY NURSE  BanicRC@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 BICA JESSE 3RD GRADE DL TEACHER BicaJJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BURKE JORDAN 2ND GRADE TEACHER BurkeJA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 CABRERA DANIELA PYSCHOLOGIST  CabreDN@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 CERAS GARIBAY ARIANA 2ND GRADE DL TEACHER  Cerasa@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 CHUMNEY GABRIELA E.L.L.  Chumngm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
COUGHLIN SARAH 2ND GRADE TEACHER CoughSE@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DANSBY JASMINE KINDERGARTEN TEACHER DansbJA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 EVANS MOLLY 2ND GRADE TEACHER Evansma@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 GILTNER TODD ORCHESTRA Giltnetd@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HATCHER MARY 4TH GRADE TEACHER  HatchMC@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HEINZ MARCELLA LIBRARIAN heinzme@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HERNANDEZ ROSANNA DL KINDERGARTEN TEACHER HernaR@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HOLLIS ROBERTA OFFICE MANAGER HollisBG@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LARSON JESSICA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER  AmthoJB@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MARTIN CHARISSA RESOURCE TEACHER martinca@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MEACH LAWRENA COUNSELOR MeachL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 McNAMARA  MICHAEL RYAN  MUSIC  Mcnammr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MOE DONNA 1ST GRADE TEACHER moedm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MORRIS EMILY 6TH GRADE TEACHER MorriEJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
NEWCOMB TRAISA 3RD GRADE TEACHER NewcoTM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
OEHLING AMY 3RD GRADE TEACHER oehlinaj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 OLIVERA-BARRAGAN  JESSICA 1ST GRADE DL TEACHER oliveJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
PEARCE CASEY 5TH GRADE TEACHER PearcCA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
RASMUSSEN MALIA MTSS TEACHER RasmuM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
RASMUSSEN STEVEN PE TEACHER rasmussc@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 RAUSCH HANNAH MUSIC Rauschm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 RINK BOB  BAND  Rinkrp@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ROBBINS KRISTI 1ST GRADE TEACHER RobbiKH@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SIMONS MARCEL TITLE 1 P.T. TEACHER SimonML@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SLETTERINK KATHERINE 5TH GRADE TEACHER SlettKN@puyallup.k12.wa.us
VIVENZIO HEATHER 6TH GRADE TEACHER VivenHN@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 WILLS SHANICE OFFICE PROFESSIONAL Willsst@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ZYLSTRA ZENA 4TH GRADE TEACHER  zylstrzm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 ZYWICZYNSKI  SARAH  SPEECH C.D.S.  zywicSE@puyallup.k12.wa.us